Jump to content

Lucy Woodward - Stories From The Dust (2024) [Hi-R


Recommended Posts

[b]Lucy Woodward - Stories From The Dust (2024) [Hi-Res] FLAC[/b]

Year Of Release: 2024
Genre: Pop, Soul, Jazz
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 48kHz
Time: 35:13
Size: 416.53 MB


[quote] 01. Fray (04:31)
02. City Girls (03:34)
03. Love Never Leaves (04:34)
04. Clenched Fists (04:40)
05. Rocketeer (02:52)
06. Lady in Waiting (05:18)
07. The Letter (04:05)
08. Old To You (Live from Sonic Ranch) (02:56)
09. Put Down The Bottle (02:43)


[code]Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...