Jump to content

Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017, Blu-ray)


Recommended Posts

Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017, Blu-ray)

Title: Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris
Year of release: 2017
Genre: Rock
Released: Universal Vertrieb
Director: Alexandre Buisson
Cast: Sting, Dominic Miller, Josh Freese, Rufus Miller, Percy Cardona, Joe Sumner, Diego Navaira, Jerry Fuentes, The Last Bandoleros


Sting sold out the Olympia Paris twice on April 12 and 13, 2017. With "Live At The Olympia Paris" there is now the concert film

1 Synchronicity II
2 Spirits In The Material World
3 Englishman in New York
4 I Can't Stop Thinking About You
5 One Fine Day
6 She's Too Good For Me
7 I Hung My Head
8 Fields Of Gold
9 Petrol Head
10 Down, Down, Down
11 Shape Of My Heart
12 Pretty Young Soldier
13 Message In A Bottle
14 Ashes To Ashes (Sting & Joe Sumner)
15 50,000
16 Walking On The Moon
17 So Lonely
18 Desert Rose
19 Roxanne
20 Next To You
21 Every Breath You Take
22 Fragile

23 Heading South On The Great North Road (Sting & Joe Sumner)
24 Looking For Me, Looking For You (Joe Sumner)
25 Don't Change The Love (Joe Sumner)
26 Jellybean (Joe Sumner)
27 Maria (The Last Bandoleros)
28 Riverman (The Last Bandoleros)
29 Take Me To It (The Last Bandoleros)
30 I Don't Want To Know (The Last Bandoleros)
31 Where Do You Go? (The Last Bandoleros)

Quality: Blu-ray
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 29980 kbps / 1920x1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2977 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Total Size: 36.63 GB
Total Time: 01:42:02, 00:36:11

Download Hoster: hitfile.net, rapidgator.net, turbobit.net

Download via rapidgator.net, hitfile.net, turbobit.net

Pass: 689

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...