Jump to content

Leon Frear - Wild Rice (2024) [Hi-Res]

Recommended Posts

[b]Leon Frear - Wild Rice (2024) [Hi-Res] FLAC[/b]

Year Of Release: 2024
Genre: Indie Rock
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 48kHz
Time: 46:28
Size: 594.28 MB


[quote] 01. A Town Called Chapel (04:40)
02. A Morning House (04:26)
03. She Fed Me Water (05:22)
04. A Morning Waltz (05:10)
05. Secret Second Moon (04:06)
06. A Harvestman (04:55)
07. A Murder of Crows (04:45)
08. Foie Gras (03:58)
09. Sweet Dreams Say Goodbye (04:11)
10. Drowning Horses (04:55)


[code]Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...