Jump to content

Call Me Malcolm - Echoes and Ghosts (2024) [Hi-Res

Recommended Posts

[b]Call Me Malcolm - Echoes and Ghosts (2024) [Hi-Res] FLAC[/b]

Year Of Release: 2024
Genre: Punk Rock
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 44,1kHz
Time: 40:01
Size: 510.02 MB


[quote] 01. Ready, Fire, Aim (03:50)
02. Nobody Knows Anything and Nobody Learns Much Either (03:30)
03. Dead Men Take No Pills (03:28)
04. I Was Never Really Here (04:40)
05. Cheers and Self-Loathing (03:56)
06. One Cure To The Head, Two To The Chest (03:13)
07. Dahlia (02:58)
08. The Snake Eats Its Own Heartache (03:37)
09. We Shall Meet In The Place Where There is No Darkness (05:26)
10. 154bpm (05:23)


[code]Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...