Jump to content

Church Chords - Elvis, he was Schlager (2024) [Hi-

Recommended Posts

[b]Church Chords - Elvis, he was Schlager (2024) [Hi-Res] FLAC[/b]

Year Of Release: 2024
Genre: Experimental Rock
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 48kHz
Time: 43:31
Size: 548.17 MB


[quote] 01. Sweet Magnet (03:30)
02. Recent Mineral (04:04)
03. Apophatic Melismatic (03:51)
04. Alone Under The Water (03:23)
05. Spacetime Pauses (01:51)
06. Warriors Of Playtime (06:26)
07. She Lays On A Leaf (07:03)
08. Owned By Lust (03:21)
09. Then Awake (04:21)
10. Man On A Wire (03:25)
11. I Hope You See (02:16)


[code]Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...