Jump to content

Jennifer Lopez - Apple Music Live (2024) HD 1080p


Recommended Posts

[center]Jennifer Lopez - Apple Music Live (2024) HD 1080p



01. Intro
02. Hearts and Flowers
03. Jenny from the Block
04. Rebound
05. This Time Around / Love Don’t Cost a Thing
06. All I Have
07. Dear Ben, Pt. II / Dear Ben / Moments In Love
08. I’m Glad
09. Hummingbird
10. Broken Like Me
11. Can't Get Enough
12. Midnight Trip to Vegas / If You Had My Love
13. This Is Me…Now

Genre:  Pop
Quality:  WEB-DL | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 9744kbps
Length:  01:10:48 | 4.96Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 4.96Gb
Audio:  AAC | 256kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Rapidgator.net, Uploadgig.com

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...