Jump to content

Friko - Where We've Been, Where We Go From Here (2


Recommended Posts

[b]Friko - Where We've Been, Where We Go From Here (2024) [Hi-Res] FLAC[/b]

Year Of Release: 2024
Genre: Indie Rock
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 96 kHz
Time: 36:04
Size: 749.74 MB


[quote] 01. Where We've Been (05:15)
02. Crimson To Chrome (03:28)
03. Crashing Through (03:43)
04. For Ella (04:03)
05. Chemical (03:22)
06. Statues (03:54)
07. Until I'm With You Again (03:33)
08. Get Numb To It! (04:52)
09. Cardinal (03:54)


[code]Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...