Jump to content

Lee Fields - 44 Leverkusener Jazztage (2023) HDTV


Recommended Posts

[center]Lee Fields - 44 Leverkusener Jazztage (2023) HDTV



01. Don't Ever Leave Me (Intro)
02. You Can Count On Me
03. I Still Got It
04. Ladies
05. Standing By Your Side
06. Got To Get Through To You
07. What Did I Do
08. Two Jobs
09. Forever
10. Money I$ King
11. Faithful Man

Lineage: Vu+Solo2 DVB-S2 satellite receiver -> HDD -> Videoredo TV Suite 4 -> .ts file format
Genre:  Soul
Quality:  HDTV | 720p
Format:  TS | 14.6Mbps
Length:  01:03:00 | 7.31Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio 1:  AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2:  MP2 | 256kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

Capped by me

Rapidgator.net, Uploadgig.com, 

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...