Jump to content

Roger Chapman - 9 Rocknacht in Essen 1981 (2023) HD 1080p


Recommended Posts

[center]Roger Chapman - 9 Rocknacht in Essen 1981 (2023) HD 1080p



01. Who Pulled The Night Down
02. Keep Forgettin'
03. Unknown Soldier
04. Ducking Down
05. I Just Went To Make Love To You
06. Killing Time
07. He Was, She Was
08. Hang On To A Dream
09. Prisoner
10. Short List
11. Hyenas Only Laugh For Fun
12. Comman Touch
13. Making The Same Mistake
14. Midnite Child
15. Stone Free
16. Goodbye Reprise
17. Blood And Sand
18. Let's Spend The Night Together
19. Jesus And The Devil
20. Can't Get In
21. Hey Bo Diddley
22. St. Pepper
23. Prisoner 

Source:  WDR 1
Genre:  Rock
Quality:  WEB-DL | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 8428kbps
Length:  01:59:00 | 7.21Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio:  AAC | 192kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Rapidgator.net, Uploadgig.com, drop.download

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...