Jump to content

Walking Corpse - Our Hands, Your Throat (2023) [Hi


Recommended Posts

[b]Walking Corpse - Our Hands, Your Throat (2023) [Hi-Res] FLAC[/b]

Year Of Release: 2023
Genre: Grindcore
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 48kHz
Time: 33:58
Size: 445.95 MB


[quote] 01. Dreamflesh Navigator (01:37)
02. Born in Hell (03:57)
03. Our Hands, Your Throat (03:36)
04. The Wheel (04:57)
05. Brainworm (01:37)
06. Falling Through A World of Wounds (03:38)
07. Malediction (01:47)
08. The Last Laugh (02:26)
09. Nothing Grows Here (05:16)
10. Forever Sleep (01:09)
11. Eye of an Angry God (03:58)


[code]Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...