Jump to content

Cannibal Corpse - Chaos Horrific | Flac 24/96 Hi Res

Recommended Posts


Metal Blade Records

22 septembre 2023

Metal • 10 Titres • 39m 15s

01. Overlords of Violence [Explicit]
02. Frenzied Feeding [Explicit]
03. Summoned for Sacrifice [Explicit]
04. Blood Blind [Explicit]
05. Vengeful Invasion [Explicit]
06. Chaos Horrific [Explicit]
07. Fracture and Refracture [Explicit]
08. Pitchfork Impalement [Explicit]
09. Pestilential Rictus [Explicit]
10. Drain You Empty [Explicit]

Need a release ? Ask me !




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...