Jump to content

Blessed By Rhenus – The End Of Silence (2017)

Recommended Posts

Blessed By Rhenus – The End Of Silence (2017)


Genre: Progressive Metal

Bitrate: 320 kbps

Playtime: 01:02:49

Size: 146 MB


01. The Unholy Battle

02. Broken Man

03. Disconnect From Reality

04. Free Your Mind

05. No Salvation

06. Creator Of Time

07. Your Embrace

08. King

09. Accept Your Destiny

10. Only Gods Survive

11. The Meaning Of Hate

12. The Evil Inside

13. Follow The Enemy





Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...