Jump to content

Dream Theater - The Astonishing (2016) (Mp3)


Recommended Posts



Artista: Dream Theater

Álbum: The Astonishing

Género: Metal

Año: 2016

Calidad: Mp3 320 Kbps

Tamaño: 300 MB



01. “Descent of the NOMACS”

02. “Dystopian Overture”

03. “The Gift of Music”

04. “The Answer”

05. “A Better Life”

06. “Lord Nafaryus”

07. “A Savior in the Square”

08. “When Your Time Has Come”

09. “Act of Faythe”

10. “Three Days”

11. “The Hovering Sojourn”

12. “Brother, Can You Hear Me?”

13. “A Life Left Behind”

14. “Ravenskill”

15. “Chosen”

16. “A Tempting Offer”

17. “Digital Discord”

18. “The X Aspect”

19. “A New Beginning”

20. “The Road to Revolution”


01. “2285 Entr’acte”

02. “Moment of Betrayal”

03. “Heaven’s Cove”

04. “Begin Again”

05. “The Path That Divides”

06. “Machine Chatter”

07. “The Walking Shadow”

08. “My Last Farewell”

09. “Losing Faythe”

10. “Whispers in the Wind”

11. “Hymn of a Thousand Voices”

12. “Our New World”

13. “Power Down”

14. “Astonishing”




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...