Jump to content

KISS - 40 (Japanese Single Disc Version) (2015)


Recommended Posts



KISS - 40 (Japanese Single Disc Version) (2015)

Genre: Hard Rock

Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Size: 177 Mb



01. Samurai Son (U.S. Mix) (Previously Unreleased)

02. Rock And Roll All Nite (Taken From "Dressed To Kill")

03. Shout It Out Loud (Taken From "Destroyer" )

04. Beth (Taken From "Destroyer")

05. Hard Luck Woman (Taken From "Rock And Roll Over")

06. Detroit Rock City (Taken From "Destroyer")

07. Calling Dr. Love (Taken From "Rock And Roll Over")

08. Christine Sixteen (Taken From "Love Gun")

09. Love Gun (Taken From "Love Gun")

10. I Was Made For Lovin' You (Taken From "Dynasty")

11. Shandi (Taken From "Unmasked")

12. I'm A Legend Tonight (Taken From "Killers")

13. Lick It Up (Taken From "Lick It Up")

14. Heaven's On Fire (Taken From "Animalize")

15. Tears Are Falling (Taken From "Asylum")

16. Crazy Crazy Nights (Taken From "Crazy Nights")

17. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II (Taken From "Revenge")

18. Psycho Circus (Taken From "Psycho Circus")

19. Modern Day Delilah (Taken From "Sonic Boom")

20. Hell Or Hallelujah (Taken From "Monster")




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...