Jump to content

Lyle Lovett - 12th of June (2022) [Hi-Res]

Recommended Posts

Lyle Lovett - 12th of June (2022) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2022
Genre: Contemporary Country
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 96 kHz
Time: 46:12
Size: 976.87 MB


01. Cookin' at the Continental (04:14)
02. Pants Is Overrated (04:07)
03. Straighten Up and Fly Right (02:58)
04. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You (03:36)
05. Peel Me A Grape (03:39)
06. Her Loving Man (05:22)
07. 12th of June (04:54)
08. Pig Meat Man (04:43)
09. The Mocking Ones (03:42)
10. Are We Dancing (02:36)
11. On A Winter's Morning (06:21)

Download from [b]Xubster[/b]


Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...