Jump to content

Dany Laj and The Looks - Ten Easy Pieces (2021) [H


Recommended Posts

[b]Dany Laj and The Looks - Ten Easy Pieces (2021) [Hi-Res] FLAC[/b]

Year Of Release: 2021
Genre: Indie Rock | Power pop
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 44,1kHz
Time: 37:37
Size: 466.21 MB


[quote] 01. Smile (02:29)
02. You & Me (02:26)
03. Don't Keep Me Guessin' (02:52)
04. Pick It Up (03:48)
05. I Play Guitar (04:01)
06. Painting My Face (03:42)
07. Till Jockey's Lament (02:58)
08. One More Hole (02:58)
09. In Other Words (03:16)
10. Smoke in the Sun (03:08)
11. Who's Pickin' on You (03:08)
12. Wanted to Be Loved (02:51)


[code]Download from [b]DaoFile[/b]


Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...