Jump to content

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raise The Roof (2021) Flac


Recommended Posts

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raise The Roof (2021) Flac


Género: Rock
Formato: Flac - Lossless
Tamaño: 372 MB


01 Quattro (World Drifts In)
02 The Price of Love
03 Go Your Way
04 Trouble with My Lover
05 Searching For My Love
06 Can't Let Go
07 It Don’t Bother Me
08 You Led Me to The Wrong
09 Last Kind Words Blues
10 High and Lonesome
11 Going Where the Lonely Go
12 Somebody Was Watching Over Me
13 My Heart Would Know
14 You Can’t Rule Me

Rapidgator.net / Nitroflare.com


Edited by Mustermann
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...