Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Mark Solborg - Angels (2021) [Hi-Res]

Recommended Posts


Mark Solborg - Angels (2021) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2021
Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 48 kHz
Time: 42:45
Size: 471.32 MB


01. Den 7. Dag (05:05)
02. Rigors Remain (05:11)
03. Early Morning Bells (06:07)
04. Mr. y OSO (05:17)
05. Another bastard (04:32)
06. Angels (05:35)
07. Crepuscule With Nellie (02:35)
08. Longsome (03:46)
09. Harvest Breed (04:37)

Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...