Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Einherjer - Dragons of the North 1996 (Remastered)

Recommended Posts


Einherjer - Dragons of the North 1996 (Remastered) (2021) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2021-02-26
Genre: Viking Metal
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 48 kHz
Time: 48:07
Size: 634.04 MB


01. Dragons of the North (04:15)
02. Dreamstorm (06:28)
03. Forever Empire (06:42)
04. Conquerer (07:04)
05. Fimbul Winter (04:44)
06. Storms of the Elder (07:53)
07. Slaget ved Hafrsfjord (06:03)
08. Ballad of the Swords (04:58)

Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...