Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Rob Zombie - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy (2021) MP3

Recommended Posts

Rob Zombie - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy (2021)


Género: Heavy Metal
Formato: MP3 - 320 kbps
Tamaño: 99 MB


01 Expanding the Head of Zed
02 The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
03 The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
04 Hovering over the Dull Earth
05 Shadow of the Cemetery Man
06 A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
07 18Th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket on the Ghost Train
08 The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
09 The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
10 The Satanic Rites of Blacula
11 Shower of Stones
12 Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
13 Boom-Boom-Boom
14 What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama?
15 Get Loose
16 The Serenity of Witches
17 Crow Killer Blues

Rapidgator.net / Nitroflare.com


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...