Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Portrayal of Guilt - We Are Always Alone (2021) [H

Recommended Posts


Portrayal of Guilt - We Are Always Alone (2021) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2021
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Black Metal, Punk
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 48 kHz
Time: 26:01
Size: 344.81 MB


01. The Second Coming (01:39)
02. Anesthetized (02:59)
03. A Tempting Pain (01:50)
04. It's Already Over (02:42)
05. Masochistic Oath (03:52)
06. They Want Us All to Suffer (01:46)
07. Garden of Despair (04:06)
08. My Immolation (04:18)
09. We Are Always Alone (02:49)

Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...