Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Dimmu Borgir - Eonian (2018) [Hi-Res]

Recommended Posts


Dimmu Borgir - Eonian (2018) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2018
Genre: Sympho Black
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 48 kHz
Time: 54:19
Size: 824.45 MB


01. The Unveiling (05:47)
02. Interdimensional Summit (04:39)
03. Ætheric (05:27)
04. Council Of Wolves And Snakes (05:19)
05. The Empyrean Phoenix (04:44)
06. Lightbringer (06:06)
07. I Am Sovereign (06:48)
08. Archaic Correspondence (04:55)
09. Alpha Aeon Omega (05:18)
10. Rite Of Passage (05:16)

Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...