Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Pattern-Seeking Animals - Pattern-Seeking Animals

Recommended Posts


Pattern-Seeking Animals - Pattern-Seeking Animals (2019) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: Progressive Rock
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 96 kHz
Time: 58:03
Size: 1.1 GB


01. No Burden Left to Carry (09:37)
02. The Same Mistakes Again (05:09)
03. Orphans of the Universe (10:27)
04. No One Ever Died and Made Me King (03:54)
05. Fall Away (04:47)
06. These Are My Things (04:52)
07. We Write the Ghost Stories (03:22)
08. No Land's Man (05:35)
09. Stars Along the Way (10:20)

Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...