Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Soen - Imperial (2021) [48kHz/24bit]

Recommended Posts


Soen - Imperial (2021) [48kHz/24bit]
Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive Rock,Metal
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [48kHz/24bit]
Time: 0:42:04
Full Size: 555.2 MB

The provocative, imperious and engaging Swedish-based metal group SOEN unveil their fifth album, IMPERIAL, via Silver Lining Music on January 29th 2021. Founder members Joel Ekelof (vocals) and Martin Lopez (drums), along with Lars Enok Ahlund (keyboards and guitar), Oleksii "Zlatoyar" Kobel (bass) and Cody Ford (lead guitar) have never shied away from challenging our perceptions of life and humanity, and IMPERIAL continues SOEN's unique journey through the psyche of our species and the conundrum of our times. Eight crisp, sharp, and supremely constructed songs spanning frustration, reflection and hope, IMPERIAL is the most direct fierce? and dynamic release of SOEN's journey, one which continues to be deeply therapeutic for both the group's dedicated followers and the band themselves.


01. Lumerian (5:31)
02. Deceiver (4:34)
03. Monarch (4:52)
04. Illusion (5:11)
05. Antagonist (6:02)
06. Modesty (4:34)
07. Dissident (5:38)
08. Fortune (5:43)

Joel Ekelof - Vocals
Martin Lopez - Drums
Lars Enok Ahlund - Keyboards and Guitar
Oleksii "Zlatoyar" Kobel - Bass
Cody Ford - Lead Guitar





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...