Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Archangel - Blur (2015) [Hi-Res]

Recommended Posts


Archangel - Blur (2015) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bit / 44,1kHz
Time: 53:47
Size: 641.18 MB


01. I always knew I was different (02:37)
02. Waking up in an unfamiliar place (06:06)
03. We've got you surrounded, come out with your hands up! (06:26)
04. The apartment out in the distance (02:48)
05. Settle it tonight! (06:11)
06. Was I dreaming, or was all of that real? (02:50)
07. It was time I dealt with me myself (07:08)
08. A rookie cop with a few bullets to spare (06:25)
09. Weighing sins and forgiveness on a scale (03:48)
10. The bright light that one sees before they meet their maker (06:46)
11. Those names didn't ring any bells (02:42)

Download from [b]NitroFlare[/b]


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...