Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Judas Priest - Mexico City Retribution (2005, DVD5)

Recommended Posts

Judas Priest - Mexican City Retribution (2005, DVD5)

Title: Judas Priest - Mexican City Retribution
Year of release: 2005
Genre: Heavy metal, rock
Released: Pro Shot
Cast: Judas Priest


01 The Hellion / Electric Eye
02 Metal Gods
03 Riding On The Wind
04 A Touch Of Evil
05 Judas Rising
06 Revolution
07 Breaking The Law
08 I'm A Rocker
09 Diamonds & Rust
10 Deal With The Devil
11 Beyond The Realms Of Death
12 Turbo Lover
13 Hellrider
14 Victim Of Changes
15 Exciter
16 Painkiller
17 Hell Bent For Leather
18 Living After Midnight
19 You've Got Another Thing Comin'

VH1 Classic Hangin' With
01 Diamonds & Rust
02 Worth Fighting For

Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG-2 NTSC, 4:3, 4410 Kbps, 704x480
Audio: English AC3, 2 ch, 256 kbps
Total Size: 4.36 GB
Total Time: 01:59:04

Download Hoster: filefactory.com, share-online.biz, hitfile.net, turbobit.net

Edited by Sekes

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...