Jump to content

Judas Priest - Dallas Texas Fuel For Life Tour 1986


Recommended Posts

Judas Priest - Dallas Texas Fuel For Life Tour 1986



01. Out In The Cold

02. Locked In

03. Heading Out To The Highway

04. Breaking The Law

05. Love Bites

06. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll

07. Sentinel

08. Private Property

09. Desert Plains

10. Rock You All Around The World

11. Hellion/Electric Eye

12. Turbo Lover

13. Freewheel Burning

14. Green Manalishi (with the two-pronged crown)

15. Parental Guidance

16. Living After Midnight

17. You've Got Another Thing Comin'

18. Hell Bent For Leather

19. Metal Gods

Size: 1.33 Gb

Resolution: 720 x 480

Duration: 1:33:11

Password: metalrules


Edited by ofgn30
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...